Australia name 21 man squad to face England

18th November 2011

Australia name 21 man squad to face England

Australia have named a 21-man squad for this Saturday’s Gillette Four Nations final against England at Elland Road, Leeds, (6.00pm)

After being rested for last weekend’s game against Wales, captain Darren Lockyer return for what will be his final career appearance.

The VB Kangaroos squad to play England is:

1      Darius Boyd
2      Akuila Uate
3      Greg Inglis
4      Chris Lawrence
5      Jharal Yow Yeh
6      Darren Lockyer ©
7      Johnathan Thurston
8      Paul Gallen
9      Cameron Smith
10    Matt Scott
11    Luke Lewis
12    Sam Thaiday
13    Anthony Watmough
14    Cooper Cronk
15    Keith Galloway
16    David Shillington
17    Tony Williams
18    Beau Scott
19    Corey Parker
20    Josh Morris
21    Daly Cherry-Evans


European Championship Highlights

Scotland v Ireland