Buy Now
Sign Up


world cup
Group A Group B Group C Group D
Australia New Zealand Scotland Wales
England France Tonga Cook Islands
Fiji Papua New Guinea Italy USA
Ireland Samoa

Group Format

Three teams qualify from Groups A & B.

One will qualify from each of Group C and D.

Teams in Groups C and D play each other and one team from the opposite group (i.e. either C or D).


Get Involved!


World Cup TV: Australia crowned World Champions

Australia won Rugby League World Cup 2013 with a resounding victory over defending champions New Zealand in front of a record crowd at...